Associated Cities

A third layer of 25 cities which have demonstrated interested in the project, will be engaged in the project by receiving the project outputs, training on the project tools, and willing to strengthen the project’s dissemination activities.

The possibility for additional cities to join this group will be kept open throughout the duration of the project. The list of cities currently involved in SPROUT as associated cities is the following:

  • Aarhus, Denmark
  • Athienou, Cyprus
  • Avila, Spain
  • Bielefeld, Germany
  • Braga, Portugal
  • Brussels, Belgium
  • Cascais, Portugal
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Gelderland, The Netherlands
  • Haifa, Israel
  • Igoumenitsa, Greece
  • Lancashire, UK
  •  l’Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain
  • Malmö, Sweden
  • Manchester, UK
  • Minden, Germany
  • Noord-Brabant, The Netherlands
  • Olsztyn, Poland
  • Palencia, Spain
  • Poznan, Poland
  • Riga, Latvia
  • Szeged, Hungary
  • Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Torres Vedras, Portugal
  • Zaragoza, Portugal